Skip to main content

News & Events

Event Calendar

Join the Great American Cleanup!

Saturday, April 29, 2017

The following communities/organizations have Great American Cleanup events planned for Saturday, April 29th--please reach out to the cleanup leader if you'd like to volunteer with them! You can also register with KCB to volunteer at any event at the link at the bottom of the page.

Northside Community Council & Sustainability Subcommittee
[Northside]
Jenn Ballard
jenniferballard@fuse.net
(513) 368-2783

Boone County Volunteers
[Boone County- Rabbit Hash]
Melissa Grandstaff
mgrandstaff@boonecountyky.org
(859) 816-6725

Volunteers: Citizens, businesses & civic groups.
[Florence, KY]
Vanessa L. Lenear
vanessa.lenear@florence-ky.gov
(859) 647-5439

Linwood Community Council
[Linwood]
Mary Sullivan
msullivan@linwoodcommunitycouncil.org
(513) 602-7597

Kenton County Parks & Recreation
[Kenton County]
Rhonda Ritzi
rhonda.ritzi@kentoncounty.org
859-525-7529

New City Presbyterian Church
[Norwood]
Jennifer Cronk
jennifer@newcitycincy.org
843-450-2338

North Avondale Neighborhood Association (NANA) & Business Association (NABA) & Cincinnati Parks
[North Avondale]
Emily Harten
emharten@aol.com
513-608-2987

East End Area Council
[East End]
Jackie Weist
jackieweist44@gmail.com
5133868906

Loveland Tree & Environment Committee
[Loveland]
Gary Benesh
benesh1@zoomtown.com
(513) 677-8138

Reach out to the Cleanup Leader, OR Sign Up Here! http://keepcincinnatibeautifulorg.presencehost.net/how-to-help/volunteer.html

Our Impact This Year

  • Children Educated

    17,810

  • Volunteer Hours

    60,762

  • Pounds of Litter collected

    1,449,611

  • Clean Up Events

    1,093

© 2017 Keep Cincinnati Beautiful, Inc.

Powered by Firespring.org