Skip to main content

News & Events

Event Calendar

Join the Great American Cleanup!

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Jenn Ballard
Northside
Community Council, Sustainability Subcommittee
jenniferballard@fuse.net
(513) 368-2783

Melissa Grandstaff
Boone County- Rabbit Hash
Boone County Volunteers
mgrandstaff@boonecountyky.org
(859) 816-6725

Vanessa L. Lenear
Florence, KY
Volunteers: Citizens, businesses & civic groups.
vanessa.lenear@florence-ky.gov
(859) 647-5439

Mary Sullivan
Linwood
Linwood Community Council
msullivan@linwoodcommunitycouncil.org
(513) 602-7597

Rhonda Ritzi
Kenton County
Kenton county Parks & Recreation
rhonda.ritzi@kentoncounty.org
859-525-7529

Jennifer Cronk
Norwood
New City Presbyterian Church
jennifer@newcitycincy.org
843-450-2338

Emily Harten
North Avondale
NANA and NABA Cincinnati Parks
emharten@aol.com
513-608-2987

Jackie Weist
East End
East End Area Council
jackieweist44@gmail.com
5133868906

Gary Benesh
Loveland
Loveland Tree & Environment Committee
benesh1@zoomtown.com
(513) 677-8138

Sign Up Here! http://keepcincinnatibeautifulorg.presencehost.net/how-to-help/volunteer.html

Our Impact This Year

  • Children Educated

    17,810

  • Volunteer Hours

    60,762

  • Pounds of Litter collected

    1,449,611

  • Clean Up Events

    1,093

© 2017 Keep Cincinnati Beautiful, Inc.

Powered by Firespring.org